Great Beginnings Montessori Nursery School in Marylebone, London

Term Dates

Dates of Terms and Holidays from September 2012 – July 2013

Autumn Term  
Term Starts Tuesday 11th September
Half Term Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November
Term Ends Friday 14th December at mid-day
   
Spring Term  
Term Starts Tuesday 8th January
Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Term Ends Thursday 28th March at mid-day
   
Summer Term  
Term Starts Tuesday 16th April
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
Term Ends Friday 12th July at mid-day
   
Summer School Monday 15th July – Friday 26th July